Yoga Journey with Renee Stewart
Yoga Journey with Renee Stewart
Yoga Journey with Renee Stewart

Yoga Journey with Renee Stewart

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Tax included.

Join us for an Yoga Journey led by Renee Stewart.

Renee will be leading us in a practice which weaves together Breathwork, Kriya, Mantra, Asana and Meditation.

Whether you have yoga experience or you're just beginning your practice this is a journey for you. Offering you the space to experience freedom in the way YOU move, fluidity, strength, and ease in the mind and body.

The classes move through ancient but yet timeless practices, wisdom and techniques from the Yogic tradition. Set to an eclectic playlist of music as we weave through Yogic Practices such as Pranayama, Meditation. Kriya, Hatha/Vinyasa, and Mantra.

A class to connect the breath, move the body, shift the inner dialogue, and experieince the energy that is you.

The classes will be 1 hour 15 minutes of integrated practice, you will build strength in the body in a meditative way. 
We would love for you to join us on the mat Renee has received her 500 Hr Teacher Training Certificate in Vedic + Tantric Transcendental Wisdom, Sattva Yoga, Kriya, Naad, Himalayan Kundalini, Laya, Hatha Vinyasa, and Sattva Meditation.

 

Classses start Wednesday 10 November: 7:00am NZDT and run weekly - initially in a 4 week block.

 

Please see other International times. The classes can be joined from anywhere in the world - as they are conducted live on Zoom.

Wednesday 10 November: Sydney - 5:00am (AEDT)

Wednesday 10 November: Melbourne - 5:00am (AEDT)

Wednesday 10 November: Brisbane - 4:00am (AEST)

Tuesday 09 November: London - 6:00pm (GMT)

Tuesday 09 November: Los Angeles - 10:00am (PST)

Tuesday 09 November: New York - 1:00pm (EST)

* Please note International exchange rates may apply

* You must read and agree to the terms and conditions as per those outlined - once item added to you cart. Please tick on the terms and conditions to read and check the 'I agree to the terms and conditions' in order to be able to check out. Should you not agree to the terms and conditions - you may not participate in the class.