Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter
Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter
Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter
Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter
Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter

Live Online Meditation & Breathwork classes with Rachel Hunter

Regular price
$29.95
Sale price
$29.95
Tax included.

The Cotour invites you to join live online events with Rachel Hunter for a Meditative and Breathwork journey. Come join Rachel for some Breathwork, Meditation and a chat after. These will be an hour long.

A place where we can come to a sacred space and turn inward to the receptivity of being in our self in our being connected to our Atman (soul). 

Please note that these classes are live and spaces are strictly limited.

They will run at 8:00am on the following dates: NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Saving Time)

Class 12: January 15:  8:00am NZDT & January 14: 11:00am - PST & 7:00pm  -GMT 

Class 13: January 22:  8:00am NZDT & January 21: 11:00am - PST & 7:00pm  - GMT

Class 14: January 29: 8:00am NZDT & January 30: 11:00am - PST & 7:00pm  - GMT

Class 15: February 5: 8:00am NZDT & February 4: 11:00am - PST & 7:00pm - GMT

The day for these classes is:

Saturdays at 8:00am (New Zealand), 6:00am (Sydney) 

- Fridays 11:00am (Los Angeles, San Francisco, Oregon), 2:00pm (New York). 7:00pm (London) 

* Please check that you have the correct time for the delivery of the online class in your local time  

* Please read the terms and conditions- you must accept them before making your purchase. You may view the terms and conditions by clicking on this link: 

The link to the class will be sent to you in plenty of time before the class. If you have not received it 1 hour before the class - please email amy@thecotour.com. If you place your order after 11:00pm NZDT the night before - you will be sent an automatic confirmation of your order - and the link will be sent 1 hour before class start time. 

Please ensure that you have a cushion or bolster to sit on during the class. We will be sitting for the duration.

Class bundles are also available for purchase.

For USD, AUD & GBP: - use the drop down menu in the top right hand side of the screen 

- Admission to close will close 5 minutes after the stated class time  

- please note that should you not be paying in NZD there may be currency exchange fees

- please note also that class changes can be made up to 12 hours before the class - after that no refund or change of class is possible